Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

About My Blog

  • : Nathalie Down Under
  • : I spent my year abroad in Australia - the land of my dreams. This is my memory.
  • Kontakt

About Me

  • Nat
  • Die Zeit Down Under in Australia war das BESTE was ich je erlebt habe!!!
  • Die Zeit Down Under in Australia war das BESTE was ich je erlebt habe!!!

Life Is A Journey

Life should not be a journey to the grave
with the intention of arriving safely
in an attractive and well preserved body,
but rather, to skid in sideways,
champagne in one hand,
strawberries in the other,
body thoroughly used up,
totally worn out and screaming:

"Woo Hoo!!! What a Ride!!!"

P1040405

 

Search/ Suche

Archiv

Categories

16. Juni 2010 3 16 /06 /Juni /2010 02:31

An einem Tag haben wir noch eine Radtour zum Östlichsten Punkt Australiens gemacht.

Es ist sooo wunderschön hier! Und wir haben Delfine gesehen!!!


Byron Bay 19


Byron Bay 15


Byron Bay 17


Byron Bay 20

Wow

Diesen Post teilen
Repost0

Kommentare